Mauvaises Frequentations

Soundtrack zum Film "Mauvaises Frequentations"

Mauvaises Frequentations

Erscheinungsdatum: 20. Oktober 1999


Track Titel Interpret

1 Where I'm Head Lene Marlin

2 Four Big Speakers Whale

3 Fireworks Kate St. Jones

4 Pure Morning Placebo

5 Garden Party Pills

6 The Strutt Bamboo

7 Aiya, Aiya Rachid Taha

8 Johnny B Down Low

9 Delli Delli (Inedit) Rachid Taha

10 Calle Luna, Calle Sol Mangu feat. Johnny Pacheco

11 Ring The Alarm Tenor Saw

12 My Sweet Prince Placebo

13 Sly II Craig Armstrong

14 Rise Craig Armstrong